Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


русский язык English Polski
Last show: today
Quality shows since 23rd January, 2019

Hi GUys!!! Lwts meet in privatee andhave fun ;-


Age: 30
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Gemini
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'62" / 172 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

Helloo guys ;-) Enjoy me here ;-)))

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Spend time with family,rest,sleep eat walking with my dog ;) or just at shoppiing ;-)

The best party, I ever attended

Its was on Monte Carlo ... 3 years ago I was in Hotel De Paris its was amazing Ball calleed Nationallyy Ukrainian Day Its was soo nice .. . as in dream .. all woman was in beauty loong dress man was on smooking .. OhhI feel as a princess here My friends see me in TV ,lool I feel as a princess super star ... well its Was loong time agoo .. But still remeber as a dream .. ;-)))

My favorite sport

I love French Riviera ;-)Evry year when i come there I love joggiing in sunset ,and In my family city in Ukraine I live close to Dnepr ;-)) I love joggiing here too .. last year a bitlazyy .. but I doing it many many year before I lovee see sanset and make body sporty;-)

The best book, I ever read

Well Its was dostoevskij Master i Margarita

I would love to live in this city

W Monacooooooo ;-))))))) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOOL I plane moved here i love this place ;-))) or somwhere close too sea and mountait .. Well noo mastter where honestlyy the most important its feel secury ... with aloved man ..

A perfect date would look like this

Sea... warm sand ,light from moon and stars ,you and me walking around beauty nature .. hearing sea sound ad feel hand by hand .. noo need words .. just you and me ;-))

I would love to do this at some point

Always dreamed to be a beatican and make all ppl in this word beauty and young ;-)

I would take this items with me to a desert island

my family ,my dogs ,and i would love to be there withloved man ;-)

A dream partner would look like this


The thing I like most on me

depends on mood;-))

My best characteristics

verryy sensetive spontanius and romantic with artistic soul

My favourite music

clasiical .. but ilike all kind

My favourite dish

well i love eat noo matter what somtimes ;-)) just love food ;-)

What I like most about sex?

feel adored

What do I dislike in sex?

its not happeend to me .. ILOVE sex in any way ;-)

What was my hottest experience?

well .. sorryy dosnt remeber now

What do I wish in sex?

i wish its newer end .. lool

What do I like to try?

jump from high mountains

My favourite sex position

all kind i love

My sexual fantasies

hmm.... 2 horny man .. veryyu hornyy man OMG YESSSS LOL

My most exceptional sex experience

well my ex bf love to be fucked in ass by strapon its was .. a bit strangee for mee ;-)But i done it lool

My most exiting erotic experience

well its was suprised for me .. when my ex lick my toes.. i cum by a second .. well ist was somthing new for me ;-)